Songs of Heaven and Earth

Songs of Heaven and Earth

9.99 15.00

Recorded Live at Gateway Church in Shelbyville, Tennessee.

Track List:

  1. The King Is Here

  2. Lift Oh Gates

  3. Praise the King

  4. God Who Moves the Mountains

  5. As It Is in Heaven (feat. Michael Farren & Alisa Turner)

  6. Nothing is Impossible (Walk Through Fire)

  7. Canyons (feat. Krissy Nordhoff)

  8. I Got Saved (feat. Crystal Yates)

  9. Don’t Ever Let Me Go

  10. You Promised

Add To Cart